The Indiana Credit Union League is open from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday. The League observes the holiday schedule established by the Federal Reserve. The holiday schedule is noted below.

2016 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day Fri., Jan. 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Mon., Jan. 18
President's Day Mon., Feb. 15
Memorial Day Mon., May 30
Independence Day Mon., July 4
Labor Day Mon., Sept. 5
Columbus Day Mon., Oct. 10
Veterans' Day  Fri., Nov. 11
Thanksgiving Day Thurs., Nov. 24
Christmas Day

Mon., Dec. 26